Remove participant from a case
Note that you can not remove a participant if there is only one participant in the case.
You can remove yourself, if you are a consultant in a case. If you do this, you will get a message to confirm, and then you will be redirected to the Overview.
You can not remove the owner of a case. (You can work around this by setting another participant as the owner, and then removing the previous owner – who now is a consultant).
How to remove participants from a case
- Go to the case view for a patient.
- Click on the arrow next to the name of the participant you want to remove.
- Select “Remove”
If a participant is in the case view at the same time as they are being removed, they will see a message that someone removed them from the case. If they are not in the case when they are removed they will not be notified.
History tab
The user can find past cases in the history tab, in the menu. Links to the case documentation will be saved there for 14 days.
Updated on 2021-10-26