Information text on consent to notifications
This is a feature that Doctrin activates on request
If “Consent to notifications” is activated for a unit, a patient needs to consent to receive notifications by sms or email.
Each unit can add an information text about giving consent. This is a custom text that a unit’s superuser can add/edit. More about managing and editing documents and texts.

The information text is shown to patients in these cases:
- During onboarding of a new case.
- After answering a questionnaire, if consent has not been given earlier.
- In the menu.
How a patient sees the information text:

Updated on 2026-03-31