Getting started
1The overview
8- Activity panel – ongoing cases
- Filter, search and sort cases
- Icons and status
- Lists and columns
- Main menu
- Patient profile
- Permissions and professions – who sees what in the overview
- The overview in detail
Manage a case
18- Archive for closed cases
- Attachments
- Cases that expire (deleted functionality)
- Close a case – using default way
- Close a case – using hard closure
- Delete attachment
- Enter a case as a participant
- Flag a case
- Mark a case as handled or not handled
- Medical history report – copy items
- Medical history report – graph of results from assessment scales
- Note for a case
- Ownership of a case
- Patient’s contact information – patient card
- Pause a case
- Protected identity
- Rank a case – with priority number
- Remove participant from a case
Chat with patient
5Questionnaires
2Appointments
2Sendouts
9- Age limits for sendouts (configuration)
- Create a bulk sendout – for information sendouts
- Create a sendout
- Create a sendout – child and teenager
- Date stamps for sendouts
- Explanation of statuses for sendouts and bulk sendouts
- Get started with Sendouts
- Import CSV file for a bulk sendout
- List of sendouts – sent, scheduled and received
Collaborate - within a unit
9- Change owner of a case – manually
- Control tower
- Handover a case to a colleague
- Invite a colleague to a case
- Open a case pending handover
- Out of office – inform colleagues when you are away
- Respond to an invitation to a case
- Send link to case documentation
- Team chat – in private with colleagues
Doctrin Network - cross units
5Video consultation
5Meeting rooms
7- Attach meeting rooms to information sendouts
- Create and manage meeting rooms
- Delete Meeting Room
- Get started with meeting rooms
- Join meeting room as a patient
- Join meeting room as caregiver
- Schedule and manage invitations to activity in meeting rooms
Notifications
3Medical content
4Data retention and logs
4Admin
23- Accessibility Statement
- Add, remove permission and delete users
- Change multiple users at the same time (bulk change)
- Create a user
- Create and manage phrase templates
- Disable ‘create new case’ for patients
- Edit user details
- Export users
- Getting started with admin
- Information text on consent to notifications
- Information to patient on logged out screen
- Manage documents and policies
- Manage opening hours
- Manage questionnaires
- Notice board
- Overview with links
- Payment Policy
- Privacy Notice
- Profiles and permissions (configuration)
- Shortcuts for patient interface
- Signposting
- Switchboard
- View users